Contact Dachshund Rescue Australia | Call 0413 349650
429
page-template-default,page,page-id-429,theme-bridge,bridge-core-2.4.5,woocommerce-demo-store,woocommerce-no-js,tribe-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,columns-4,qode-child-theme-ver-17.2.1600077732,qode-theme-ver-23.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.6.0,vc_responsive
 

Contact

  • Max. file size: 64 MB.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Animal Cruelty

 

Do not delay! Report to the RSPCA: https://www.rspca.org.au/report-cruelty

 

General Enquiries

 

info@dachshundrescue.com.au

DachshundRescueAustralia

DachshundRescueAustralia

 

Rehoming / Foster Enquiries

 

For enquiries in ALL States:

Karan Cleveland
karan@dachshundrescue.com.au
0490 382886

 

Yvette:

yvette@dachshundrescue.com.au

0421 129627

 

Ruth Salminen
ruth@dachshundrescue.com.au
0413 349650

 

Sharman Moore
sharman@dachshundrescue.com.au

0412619266

 

Victoria

Karan Cleveland
karan@dachshundrescue.com.au
0490 382886

 

 

Perth, WA

Jo Tetlow – 0412390546

jo@dachshundrescue.com.au

 

 

South West WA only:

Penny Hodgson
penny@dachshundrescue.com.au
0449 191962

 

Business / Sponsorship Enquiries

 

Sarah Haora with Maluka & Avalon
Business Support Liaison & Ambassador Promoter
sarah@dachshundrescue.com.au

 

Volunteers

 

Thank you very much to all our volunteers including:

 

Hannah Prime
Dachshund Health & Fundraising Coordinator
hannah@dachshundrescue.com.au

 

Sarah Haora with Maluka & Avalon
Business Support Liaison & Ambassador Promoter
sarah@dachshundrescue.com.au

 

Mark Ellis & Obi Wan
ACT  &  Country New South Wales Awareness and Fundraising Ambassadors

 

Foster Carers

 

To apply to be a foster carer, please click below:

 

Foster Carer Application Form

 

Dachshund Rescue Australia Inc.
Charity number CFN/23452.
Registered by the Australian Charities and Not-for-profits Commission.